Solen avløser regnet som avløser solen

Solen avløser regnet som avløser solen front cover

Solen avløser regnet som avløser solen

0.00 NOK
0.00 NOK
Release date
Catalog no.

The sound of Bergljot is in constant flux. Bergljot began as an acoustic jazz trio in 2008, quickly moved through free jazz to acoustic improvised music and is now in the middle of a heavy electric period with synthesizers, electronics and electric bass. What haven't changed is a strict and minimalistic approach of slow development with special focus on richness of sound and energetic, clear execution.

Bergljot has performed widely in Europe, at festivals such as Jazz Fest Brno, Natt Jazz Bergen, Koktebel Jazz Festival and Jazzinec Trutnov as well as venues in France, Sweden, Poland, Ukraine, Austria, Germany, Slovakia, Norway and Czech Republic.

Vojtech Prochazka- piano, synths and electronics

Adrian Myhr - double bass

Tore Sandbakken - drums and percussion